

List of Candidates for Entrance Test PhD Physics for Admissions Spring 2025

Following eligible applicants seeking admission in PhD Physics (Spring-2025) in the subject of Physics are advised to appear in the PhD Physics Entrance Test according to the following schedule:

Day & Date	Venue		
Reporting Time at 08:30 a.m. Tuesday 14th January 2025 at 09:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m	Department of Physics (Ground Floor) Punjab University Quaid-e-Azam Campus Lahore		

INSTRUCTIONS:

- 1. Applicants must bring original CNIC, print of your online admission form and original fee challan.
- 2. Applicants must bring their own Ball Point Pen, Pointer and Scientific calculator
- 3. University / Department administration will provide answer sheets.
- 4. Applicants must write all their roll numbers on their answer sheets.
- 5. Students are advised to visit University of the Punjab website www.pu.edu.pk regularly to observe any change / update in the admission schedule, otherwise University will not be held responsible.
- 6. Those with "Pending Status" (who could not submit their form finally) will be allowed to sit in Entrance Test provided that they bring with them fee challan submitted till 09.01.2025.

Note: The list of shortlisted candidates for interview will be displayed at University of the Punjab website (www.pu.edu.pk). Separate interview intimation letters will not be sent.

*The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Entry Test Roll No.	CHALLAN NO.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	STUDENT CNIC	Remarks
PhDSS-1	8190271	131	Sadaf Munir	Muhammad Munir	33303-1278439-8	
PhDSS-2	8190336	196	Muhammad Salman	Bashir Ahmed	31201-7464208-5	
PhDSS-3	8190642	502	Hafiz Waleed Nasir	Nasir Ahmed	35201-1293357-3	
PhDSS-4	8191160	1020	Tahir Perveez	Muhammad Afzal	32101-9830588-5	
PhDSS-5	8191335	1195	Saad Ullah Abid	Chaudhary Abid Hussain	34101-5149345-9	

Entry Test Roll No.	CHALLAN NO.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	STUDENT CNIC	Remarks
PhDSS-6	8191402	1262	Sumbal Asghar	Muhammad Asghar	35201-1941000-6	
PhDSS-7	8191501	1361	Rija Nadeem	Munir Ahmad Nadeem	35404-1284335-0	
PhDSS-8	8191705	1565	Munaza Irshad	Irshad Hussain	33403-0584904-2	
PhDSS-9	8191840	1700	Shanza Tabassum	Ghulam Mustafa	31302-8084920-2	
PhDSS-10	8191866	1726	Ayesha Ihsan	Ihsan Ali	33303-8481714-2	
PhDSS-11	8191979	1839	Sanam Abbasi	Masood Ahmad Abbasi	35202-5815040-4	
PhDSS-12	8192039	1899	Uzma Gohar	Gohar Ali	35301-0479925-2	
PhDSS-13	8190358	218	Muhammad Saeed	Abdul Wahid	31201-9595657-1	Admission Fee Pending
PhDSS-14	8190574	434	Muhammad Usama	Muhammad Hashim	32301-4772883-1	Admission Fee Pending
PhDSS-15	8190588	448	Khurram Sultan	Wali Astan	13101-1786454-7	Admission Fee Pending
PhDSS-16	8191012	872	Syed Muhammad Hussain Noor	Syed Waqar Hussain Naqvi	33202-2388594-7	Admission Fee Pending
PhDSS-17	8191224	1084	Rizwan Ajmal	Mohammad Ajmal	36304-7543603-3	Admission Fee Pending
PhDSS-18	8191471	1331	Saiqa Shafi	Muhammad Shafi	36301-2446703-0	Admission Fee Pending
PhDSS-19	8191558	1418	Rafia Ali	Faiz Ali	36301-0643442-8	Admission Fee Pending
PhDSS-20	8191728	1588	Muhammad Ahsan Ul Haq	Abdul Khaliq	35103-8714450-7	Admission Fee Pending

Coordinator PhD Program

Prepared by: Muhammad Ahsan Checked by: Kashif Latif

Chairperson